Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
AA | KZ | RU | EN
logo2_en.png        награды      награды Contact numbers
of the contact center:

+7 (7172) 70-15-50
+7 (7172) 70-15-70
+7 (7172) 70-20-70
facebookbutton.png   twitterbutton.png
vk_ico_100x100.png   instagram_ico_100x100.png
The branch of the Corporate Fund "University Medical Center" Children’s Rehabilitation Center is a hospital for 306 beds.

The branch provides rehabilitation assistance for children with psychoneurological pathology, using a comprehensive correction of motor, psycho-emotional, speech disorders that lead to social disadaptation of children with neuroendocrine and psycho-neurological disdaptation.


The first Children's Rehabilitation Center in the world, certified by the International Accreditation Commission JCI (Joint Commission International).

The only center in Kazakhstan and Central Asian countries that provides a full-fledged integrated model of rehabilitation using innovative technologies, which includes medical rehabilitation, psychological and pedagogical correction and social adaptation of patients.

The first Children's Rehabilitation Center in Kazakhstan introduced innovative robotic kinesitherapy using the "Lokomat" equipment (Switzerland) and the neuro-orthopedic rehabilitation pneumatic suit "Atlant".

For the first time in the CIS countries, the 67th Congress of the General Assembly of the World Federation of Hydrotherapy and Climatotherapy FEMTEC in Astana was held with the participation of leaders, scientists and specialists from 22 countries.

Key areas

Medical rehabilitation.

Psychological and pedagogical correction.

Social adaptation.

•Realized scientific projects 1.
•More than 28 innovative technologies.
•683 patients treated by unique methods.


Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, Turan Avenue, 36

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
лого_umc_рус.png        награды      награды Телефоны для записи
на прием:

+7 (7172) 70-15-50
+7 (7172) 70-15-70
+7 (7172) 70-20-70
facebookbutton.png   twitterbutton.png
vk_ico_100x100.png   instagram_ico_100x100.png

Филиал корпоративного фонда “University Medical Center” Национальный центр детской реабилитации – стационар на 306 коек.

Филиал оказывает реабилитационную помощь детскому населению с психоневрологической патологией, используя комплексную коррекцию двигательных, психо-эмоциональных, речевых нарушений, которые приводят к социальной дезадаптации детей с нейроэндокринной и психоневрологической дезадаптациями.

Достижения

Первый детский реабилитационный центр в мире, сертифицированный международной аккредитационной комиссией JCI (Joint Commission International).

Единственный центр в Казахстане и странах Центральной Азии оказывающий полноценную интегрированную модель реабилитации с применением инновационных технологий, которая включает в себя медицинскую реабилитацию, психолого-педагогическую коррекцию и социальную адаптацию пациентов.

Первый детский реабилитационный центр в Казахстане внедривший инновационную роботизированную кинезотерапию с использованием аппарата «Локомат» (Швейцария) и нейро-ортопедический реабилитационный пневмокостюм «Атлант».

Впервые в странах СНГ проведён 67-й Конгресс Генеральной Ассамблеи Всемирной Федерации Водолечения и Климатолечения FEMTEC в г. Астана с участием руководителей, ученных и специалистов из 22 стран мира.

Ключевые направления

Медицинская реабилитация.

Психолого-педагогическая коррекция.

Социальная адаптация.

Статистика

  • Реализуемые научные проекты 1.

  • Более 28 инновационных технологий.

  • 683 пациента, пролеченных по уникальным методикам.

Отделения

Адрес
Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, проспект Туран, 36